Support Staff

PARALEGALS

Elise Cotterill (Senior Paralegal)

ecotterill@sjlawcorp.com


Nargis Shaghasi

nshaghasi@sjlawcorp.com 


Wint Huskey

whuskey@sjlawcorp.com 


Alicia Wood

awood@sjlawcorp.com


LEGAL ASSISTANT/PARALEGAL

Melissa Huang

mhuang@sjlawcorp.com 


OFFICE MANAGER

Brandie Muller

bmuller@sjlawcorp.com


LEGAL SECRETARY

Belinda Jacalne

bjacalne@sjlawcorp.com