Support Staff

PARALEGALS

Elise Cotterill

ecotterill@sjlawcorp.com


Alicia (Rutkowski) Skwarnicki

arutkowski@sjlawcorp.com


Alicia Wood

awood@sjlawcorp.com 


Edward Rowell

erowell@sjlawcorp.com


OFFICE MANAGER:

Brandie Muller

bmuller@sjlawcorp.com


LEGAL SECRETARY:

Belinda Jacalne

bjacalne@sjlawcorp.com


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Wanetta Hines

whines@sjlawcorp.com

Heather Valmy

hvalmy@sjlawcorp.com