Support Staff

PARALEGALS

Elise Cotterill

ecotterill@sjlawcorp.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Alicia (Rutkowski) Skwarnicki

arutkowski@sjlawcorp.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Alicia Wood

awood@sjlawcorp.com 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kathleen Keegan

kkeegan@sjlawcorp.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Edward Rowell

erowell@sjlawcorp.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

LEGAL SECRETARIES

Brandie Muller

bmuller@sjlawcorp.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Belinda Jacalne

bjacalne@sjlawcorp.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Wanetta Hines

whines@sjlawcorp.com