Support Staff

PARALEGALS

Elise Cotterill (Senior Paralegal)

ecotterill@sjlawcorp.com


Nargis Shaghasi

nshaghasi@sjlawcorp.com 


Wint Huskey

whuskey@sjlawcorp.com 


Alicia Wood

awood@sjlawcorp.com



OFFICE MANAGER

Brandie Muller

bmuller@sjlawcorp.com


LEGAL SECRETARY

Belinda Jacalne

bjacalne@sjlawcorp.com


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Wanetta Hines

whines@sjlawcorp.com


Nicole Alefaio

nalefaio@sjlawcorp.com